Widescreen Online Review Plus, and Its Other Websites.

UPDATE: 10:14 P.M. – there appears to be a problem with my domain, Widescreen Online Review Plus, and its other websites. Until the problem is resolved here are the current links to each website.

Widescreen Online Review

Anime Links

Comic Review

My Anime Nook

Seven Ninety Seven “Home Of The Bargain Queen”


I looked at my websites this morning and none of them were up. As they are private domains I contacted the Blogger for an answer. I am assuming their being down is part of Blogger’s transition to their new Blogger format, and that my websites will reappear shortly. In any case, I have contacted Blogger about their disappearance and the redirect error.

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.