Wow! We’re on Google’s Images!

Hello, Darlings

I will be busy, busy, and busy for the next few weeks. In the meantime, I want to address the person who took our family photos from this, my WordPress, site and posted them on Google’s images. I do not understand your motives for doing so. However, you did me a favor because I need that exposure and more viewers at all my websites.

As you know, and I am sure you do, I am also the creator and host to Widescreen Online Review, Widescreen Network News, Anime Links, My Anime Nook, Comic Review,  Tito Cavern, A Catholic’s Life, Anew, Seven Ninety Seven “Home Of The Bargain Queen“, Just Another Rip-Off Website, First Look 2019,  and  lastly First Look 2020. All of which are in need of updating, but that is beside the point of this post. I was also the creator of It’s A Woman Things and the The Constituent, but after a while I realized the world was bigger than me and that I liked what I saw of it.

Wow! We’re on Google’s Images! Me at Thirty-Something.

You, yes you. By taking and posting my photos on Google’s Images have only peak people interest as to who I really am and what I am really about. Since I have inherited so many haters I doubt your motives were to help spread the word that my websites exist, but exist they do and help expand my readership you probably have done.

So thank you and I wish you good luck in your own life.

Evelyn Altheimer-Fain,

Wife, mother, grandmother, university senior, writer, do-it yourself-er, former nurse, university senior, member of crime prevention, and federal and state worker. Phew, nearly in that other.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.