Two Kinds Of Fair-Weather Friends

Kindred SpiritsTwo Kinds Of Fair-Weather Friends:

  1. Fair-Weather Friends are people that pretend to support you only when it is easy, and convenient for them to do so, which makes them no friends at all.
  2. Fair-Weather Friends are also people who only seek you out with the main interest of bringing you down in the eyes of others and then to take what you work so hard for. These kinds of Fair-Weather Friends are no more than low-down dirty con-artists. In short, criminals who possess no friend materials at all.

I say, who needs either them? Certainly, not me!

Unfortunately, I have met more than my fair share of these two types of Fair-Weather Friends since moving here, and I am so glad I was raised better.

I prefer and I am comfortable with no friends at all than having Fair-Weather Friends in my life. Below kindred spirit.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.